Terug van weggeweest/Back from being gone

The English version can be found below.

Hi,

Ik heb een hele tijd geen artikelen meer op deze blog gezet. Toegegeven, ik had hier gewoon even geen zin en tijd in. Het is niet dat ik niet meer las, maar ik zat in een rol en ik wou niet stoppen met lezen. Daarom heb ik even geen reviews meer getypt. De teller van 2016 staat echter al op 27 boeken en je kunt deze allemaal op mijn goodreads vinden.

https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/44667299-beautifulday4makeup-the-book-and-me

boekenbingo-2016-2111212311121111

Hier zitten bekende en minder bekende boeken tussen. Ik zou zeggen, laat het mij weten als er één van deze boeken een review verdient. Dit kun je doen in de comments en dan zal ik er alsnog een review van schrijven.

Alvast bedankt voor al jullie geduld!

 

Hi guys,

It has been a long time since I have written an article for this blog. I have to say, I didn’t really have time to write these and therefore I wasn’t really willing to blog. It is not that I was not reading anymore, but I was on a rol. I didn’t want to quit reading to type a blog. Therefore they weren’t any reviews on the blog. The counter of 2016 is already on 27 books though and you can find these books on my goodreads.

https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/44667299-beautifulday4makeup-the-book-and-me

boekenbingo-2016-2111212311121111

The list exists out of known and unknown books. I would propose that if you find that one of these books a review deserves. Than you can let me know in the comments and I will try to still write a review of these books.

Thanks for all your patience!

 

Geef een reactie

